#Tuesday #SHOESday Chanel Classic Mules

chanel cc chanel detail

 Coming

to you with a new Tuesday edition to the blog, expressing my unoriginal but truly passionate love for all things shoes.  For the past couple months I’ve been seriously obsessed with mules.  I’m talking way back, about 9 or 10 months.  I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect pair personally but haven’t seem to find any locally that really dazzle my eyes or brings me to my knees.  But I have found a pair in the larger fashion world.  These mules are divine, glamorous , chic and so fashion.  But most of all classic, because they are Chanel.  Every fashion lover should be aware of new pieces that circulate. The first time I saw them was on a fashion blogger I’m obsessed with at the minute, LoRNALUXE.  Her style is very effortless but ultimately enviable which is what I aim for with the colour palette of Harper and Harleys Sarah Donaldson. 

The minute I saw them I fell in love not to mention the way Lorna styled them, they look great with a pair of jeans.  The silhouette should fit perfectly on any foot width and the heel looks to be a forgiving height, comfortable for running around . She had the classic dual tone that screams Chanel and the icing on the beautiful cake was the pearl detail on the heel.  Chanel knows what to do to bring a girl to her knees. While I would LOVE to have a pair of these classic mules in my artillery there are too many obstacles for me to obtain them at this point in my life, I’ll stay on the hunt for a more obtainable pair while I continue simple dying over these Chanel beauties.  Does it count as owning it if they are all over my pinterest board? 

Click the follow button to receive regular updates on blog post and activities, and don’t forget to follow me on Pinterest || Bloglovin ||Twitter || Instagram  

classic chanel mules


Thank you for stopping by Leveridged Lives.  Are you totally obsessing over these heels as I am?  

I’d love to hear  in the comments below.  Like and share to spread the word 

Images found on Pinterest.com

Google images – doperfec.com

Leave a Reply

